The Plan

Leave Birmingham 1:20pm
Sat, Dec 23
Arrives in Dubai 12:15am
Sun, Dec 24
We stay in Arabian Courtyard Bur Dubai
Dubai. Check-in Sat 23 December 2006 Checkout Thu 28 December 2006

Departs Dubai: 9:35am
Thu, Dec 28
Arrives in Perth Australia 12:10am
Fri, Dec 29
We Stay in the Crowne Plaza Perth
54 TERRACE RD, Perth
Check in: Thu 28 Dec 2006 Departure date: Tue 2 Jan 2007


Depart Perth: : 12:20pm
Tue, Jan 2:
Arrive Alice Springs: 4:35pm
We stay in the Alice Springs Plaza Hotel for one night.
Wednesday Jan 3 we leave at 05:15 for the 6 Day Alice Springs to Adelaide Safari.
Monday Jan 8. Arrive in Adelaide.
Not booked accommodation yet. 
Wednesday Jan 10 Pick up hire car to do the Great Ocean road to Melbourne

Saturday Jan 13 Return Hire car to Melbourne Holiday Autos.
Stay in Melbourne long enough to do Neighbours set and Neighbours night at the Elephant and Wheelbarrow.

We then have an Autralian Greyhound pass to take us as far as Sydney. We can visit Canberra on the way if we want but we can go where we like and take as long as we like. We do need to be in Sydney before Jan 22nd
08:00 am Jan 22nd We begin our Wave Surf tour. We learn to surf over four days travelling between Sydney and Byron Bay. It includes all accommodation and tuition etc.
Arrive Byron Bay
Jan 26th
Accommodation 3 nights in The Arts Factory Backpackers Hostel. With a choice of accommodation including TeePees, Aborininal Gunyas Pentagons, Dorms, Cubes, Wagons and Island Retreats!
We’ll be leaving Byron Bay on Jan 29th and getting back on the Grey hound bus to Brisbane and our new life!!

Woo Hoo

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2018 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?